Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Poll: Vote for the best Audi driver in the 2013 FIA WEC

2013 was a great year for Audi in the FIA World Endurance Championship. Audi drivers Allan McNish, Loïc Duval and Tom Kristensen won the drivers' title, ahead of their teammates André Lotterer, Benoît Tréluyer and Marcel Fässler. Audi also won the LMP1 manufacturers' title and took a great twelfth overall victory at the Le Mans 24 Hours.

Now it is time to vote for the best Audi driver in the FIA WEC during 2013.

Photo credit: Audi Media